Festival Mie Burung Dara – Best Dessert – Aldo, Handy, Arron, Florencia, Cerelia (2014)

Mahasiswa/i: Aldo Gustaf S. @aldogustaf (2014), Handy Harjapramana @handy_harja (2014), Arron Kurniawan @arronkurniawan (2014), Florencia Philia @florenciaphilia(2014), Cerelia Rijaya @cereliarijaya (2014)

 

 

Mahasiswa/i: Melisa Mutiara @imel007 (2014), Gabriella Claretta @gabriellaretta (2014), Claudia Sutjiono@claudiasutjiono (2014), Sonia Winoto@xoniawinoto (2014), Ivan Tanoyo@ivantanoyo (2014)

Mahasiswa/i: Ester Paula @esterpaula_(2014), Alvin Hendrawan @alvinhendrawan (2014), Angelrica Ernawati (2014),
Agnes Revita @agnesrevita (2014)