• Christian Anggrianto, S.Sn., M.M,  christ.ang@ciputra.ac.id
  • Shienny Megawati, S.Sn., M.M, shienny.megawati@ciputra.ac.id
  • Marina Wardaja, S.Sn., M.M,marina.wardaya@ciputra.ac.id
  • Rendy Iswanto, S.Sn., M.M, rendy.iswanto@ciputra.ac.id
  • Hutomo Budi, S.Sn., M.M, hbudi@ciputra.ac.id
  • Paulina Tjandrawibawa, B.A., MPRA, paulina.tjandrawibawa@ciputra.ac.id
  • Ellen Agustine Saputra, S.Sn., M.A. ellen.saputra@ciputra.ac.id
  • Pramesti Saniscara, S.T. Pramesti.saniscara@ciputra.ac.id
  • Lisa Indriati, S.Des., M.M. lisa.indriati@ciputra.ac.id
  • Evan Raditya Pratomo, S.Des. evan.raditya@ciputra.ac.id